Stand With Steve

Home » Uncategorized » That Story ~

That Story ~

Stand With Steve

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,803 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


For so long I just existed and was not sure why I was here or what I was supposed to do with my life. I tried and tried but nothing ever made since. One day I decided enough was enough and something had to change. I looked within and realized I had plenty of love to share so I shall share all I have with all I can. Still I felt as if I could do more so I took another look within and this time I seen I could do so much more because for so many years I lived a life that involved an addiction that was surly trying to kill me and even though I thought it was under control for so many years I never realized I was addicted to the story it left behind for that story was like yesterday in the memory banks of my life and my message to anyone who will listen to it today is simply Tell Yourself an EMPOWERING Story if you insist on telling one at all ~ steve dorsey


Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

