Stand With Steve

Home » Daily Reflection » Oct, 10. 2012 Daily Reflection

Oct, 10. 2012 Daily Reflection

Stand With Steve

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,803 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


 Dear God,

I come to you this morning on my knees full of gratitude for you have taken the time to Bless me with with another beautiful day to do as I please. I pray I can be the Blessing you wish me to be to others who might can relate to what it is I have to say.  

I often feel inadequacy in some areas of my life and from what I understand this is normal.

I often feel fearful in some areas of my life and from what I understand this too is normal.

I often feel confused in some areas of my life and from what I understand this too is normal.

I often wonder why you allow certain things to happen in this world that seems unfair and from what I understand this is normal.

I often feel like I am not normal and I struggle more then others and from what I understand this is normal.

I have been wanting to ask you a question and today seems like a great day to ask so here it goes what is NOT normal?

Thanks for answering my question and I realize it will have to wait not because you are too busy and have other things to do but yes I know This too is “Normal”.

Sincerely,

Steve Dorsey


Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

