Stand With Steve

Home » Daily Reflection » Oct. 25, 2012 Daily Reflection

Oct. 25, 2012 Daily Reflection

Stand With Steve

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,804 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


What is it about today that makes it so much difficult then yesterday was?

Are my thoughts really that powerful as to one day I am on fire and ready to conquer the world and the very next day I am full of fear and running scared.

How is it my thoughts come and go so quickly and not only do they come and go they go from one extreme to the other. I feel as though I am the only one in the world that goes through this and that it will never end.

Life use to be so much easier is what I keep telling myself and even though it was tough then it was easier then it is now. Nothing works out today and everyday is full of ups and downs.

As I lay here and write this I wonder how many other people have these same thoughts!

I know all the answers to what I need to do I just feel I don’t want to do it and when I want to do it I struggle doing it and today is one of those days.

Maybe all of those years of abuse has finally caught up with me and there is no going back and no going further in life and this is as good as it gets so today I just have to accept the hear and now and keep hope within me that even God will have mercy on me for life today makes no since at all ~


1 Comment

  1. Lisa Neumann says:

    i have been where you are..

Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

