Stand With Steve

Home » Belief System » Nov 25 Daily Reflection

Nov 25 Daily Reflection

Stand With Steve

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,803 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


Today I made a important decision and it involves a little experiment I will be taking on and sharing it with the rest of the world. As the end of 2012 comes closer and closer to an end I have to do it I feel.

It will not be easy I am sure and it will involve dealing with areas of my life that I have been struggling with for so many years that I am hoping will come to an end or I will be able to just understand how to deal with them better.

The best thing about it the process will be very rewarding I am sure for it deals with Self Improvement  and Empowerment to the next level! I feel we all must face what holds us back in life head on and not back down no matter what!

I have everything in life I need and yet I need this in order to feel complete! You see in order for me to feel complete it must come from within and no one can tell me different until I find it and feel it for it is me who needs it and no one else!

At this point in my life I don’t have it or else I wouldn’t be in search of it and I truly appreciate the advice and feed back so many others have for me and yet it does nothing for me! 

The only one who can help me with it is my Higher Power and Myself so the journey is one that must be taken and today I am ready to take it and only tomorrow will tell if I continue to go on for each day that passes seems to have a mind of it’s own ~ steve dorsey  


Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

