Stand With Steve

Home » Business » What works best? (Saying I have to do Something) or (I want to do Something)?

What works best? (Saying I have to do Something) or (I want to do Something)?

Stand With Steve

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,803 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


Steve Dorsey When you wake up in the morning and get ready to get out of bed do you just jump right up with a great big smile on your face and start your day off or do you struggle and keep pushing the snooze button on the alarm clock failing to even realize you have the day off and can do what ever it is you want to do?

For years I remember having to get up out of my nice cozy bed at 4 am in the morning to go to work on my construction job! Trust me I had very few days I can remember when it actually came to wanting to get out of bed and going to work, and to top it off I can never really remember jumping out of bed with a great big smile on my face.

Sorry but in my world it never worked like that I am sure it does for you!

All kinds of Motivational Speakers and Self Help Books we read will lead us to believe this is so easy to do and after so many days of doing it you will eventually make it a habit and be able to do it naturally and everyday! Yea Right!

It is great when you want to do something and you just hop out of bed in the morning and take off running but when was the last time you actually did that every “Freakin” day simply because you said to yourself ~

“I FREAKIN ROCK!”

Yea I listen to the same hype as you and have heard everything but the truth with most of these guys! The truth of the matter is it is Ok to struggle and it is Ok to jump up and take off! The deal is when you are struggling doing anything you must turn your “Want” into a “HAVE TOO!”

I can pretty much guarantee the best of the best can’t do that miracle move each and everyday like they want you to think and believe in order to sell more books and get invited to more hype conventions! The one guy that I feel tells you like it is best is Tony Robbins. Tony I am very impressed with and he has some great tools and strategies he teaches people to do not only what they want to but what they have too!

So the next time you are struggling with something in life maybe you should just tell yourself no matter what YOU HAVE TO DO IT! and get the hell up and then Do it!

Check out My 90 Day Body and Business and see if this is something you want to do or realize this might be something YOU HAVE TO DO! after all who else will do all of this for you if You don’t?


Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

