Stand With Steve

Home » Business » Stay Focused

Stay Focused

Stand With Steve

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,804 other followers

Archives

Categories

FREE SUCCESS ADVISORY SESSION


IM001467

Back Stage At UPW

How focused are you when it comes to your business?

I hate to admit it but staying focused has been a real challenge for me in the past, I say the past because today is a brand new day and I am in control of all I do.

Joseph McClendon III was part of a life changing event for me back in 2012 when I attended Tony Robbins Unleash The Power Within Seminar. I first heard Joseph speak at a company event just days before I met him in New York. I had no clue I would meet him but back then a lot of amazing things were taking place in my life.

Since the day I have ventured into a lot of amazing areas of my life and I have added way more value to my life that I share with others today. The energy and drive guys like Joseph and Tony have going on is crazy to say the least, but if you have been to one of their events then you know what I am talking about.

I have always been an outgoing but kinda shy guy in certain areas of my life but perhaps I am not as shy as I may think I am. What I mean by that is I am more reserved then shy, I like to protect myself from being surrounded by the wrong type of people, these people are energy drainers and they love to draw others in with them.

How many people do you know like this?

Well unfortunately in order to rebuild my business life I had to take on a regular job and when I did this, I found myself surrounded by a lot of these low energy folks who love to have company.

Not all of the are like that but a lot of them are, they are the ones who hate their jobs but they won’t do nothing to change it. What they will do is recruit new members into their little circle so as they are not alone.

And that folks is how I got side tracked, I got caught up in this little arena and it took me sometime to get back on track and focused on what I love doing the most. I enjoy helping others improve their lives by offering them years of wisdom I have come been blessed with.

Today my journey leads me back to giving back using all the tools and strategies guys like Tony Robbins and Joseph McClendon III have taught me over the years.

Here is what I noticed about these two guys, They give way more value then you may realize and that is the secret to your business…

I look forward to getting back on track and staying focused on top of helping you do the same thing…

Steve Dorsey

Tony Robins

Oprah’s Life Class Tour in New York City 2012

 


Leave a Reply

Book Online Button

 Book Life Coaching from Life Class Coaching in Moreno Valley Ca

Follow me on Twitter

